TENANTS REJECT STOCK TRANSFER

Swindon Borough Council has received the ballot result from the Electoral Reform Service and it reads as follows:

 Turnout: 66%

Those voting Yes to Stock Transfer: 28%

Those voting No to Stock Transfer: 72%

Following a vigorous campaign by both tenants groups and the Labour Party for a NO vote, tenants have voted by a clear majority to remain with the Council under the new self-financing rules.  The average turnout for housing ballots of this size is 61%, so obviously more tenants than in most housing ballots have come out to reject a stock transfer.

2 responses to “TENANTS REJECT STOCK TRANSFER

  1. terry Fitzpatrick

    I have given you enough time to correct your libelous and offensive comments about me and you have not done so. Like all of your other Trot scum mates, many have been in touch to crawl as Trots do and say they didn’t believe it in the first place, you were wrong.

    I know you saw the Secret History of Our Streets , Arnold Circus, because friends of yours have told me you have and that there have been discussions of what to do. You of course, being the little bit of shit you are, said, ” Say nothing”. Not good enough boy, the truth is out.
    I want a correction to the article you wrote with the picture of Tim Roth playing me. If I don’t get it I will be down in Swindon to have a chat with you you little cunt. Remember the time one of your posters said that I wasn’t born but that my father pissed in my mother?

    That other little cunt Matthew Collins who ponces money and doesn’t pay it back had to have a word with you at the time.

    There is an agenda and you are now a part of it. I want an apology and I expect it before the weekend.
    I didn’t spend the best part of my twenties working for no money, fighting fascists and bailiffs to be abused by white niggers like you.

    07931 783670.

    Terry Fitzpatrick.

  2. No comments then. Trots.

Leave a Reply

